End of Day Report

No Laughing Matter
 
Comedian Jim Carrey is a funny guy on the big screen.  But give the man a paintbrush and he starts to act like something out of a horror movie. 
 
Carrey recently shared a grotesque depiction he created of Alabama Governor Kay Ivey on social media. It portrays Ivey as a fetus undergoing a type of late-term abortion procedure in which the brains are sucked out of the baby's head.
 

No Laughing Matter, The Radical Left Rallies, Chaos In Paris 2019-05-21 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017

Pages

Pro-Family News

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Pages