End of Day Report

Sanctity Of Human Life Day

 

Today is National Sanctity of Human Life Day. The day marks the somber anniversary 48 years ago of the Supreme Court's notorious Roe v. Wade decision effectively legalizing abortion on demand in America. 

 

Twice in our nation's history the Supreme Court has ruled that a whole class of individuals were not "people" and thus were not covered by the promises of the American founding. The first occasion was the Dred Scott case. 

 

Sanctity Of Human Life Day, Disrespecting America, So Much For Unity 2021-01-22 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Friday, January 22, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Pages

Let Us Pray For You

Just hearing from many friends, I know there is tremendous anxiety around the country.  We share it too.  We have a pregnant daughter, and Carol and I are concerned about what the hospitals might be like in a few weeks. 
 
During this time, our staff, like many Americans, is working remotely.  But we are still working diligently to keep you up-to-date and informed as the coronavirus crisis develops.  I also know there is nothing as powerful or as comforting as prayer, and I want you to know that we are here for you. 
 
If you're wrestling with anything right now – medical issues, personal or business financial issues, if you have been laid off or have a loved one who has been infected with coronavirus – please send us a short message and we will add you to our prayer list.  In the days ahead, our staff will take these requests and pray for each person by name.  (Please use this link to respond.)

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018

Pages

Gary in the News

Friday, January 22, 2021
Christian Leaders Fight Anti-Semitism
Click to Read Article
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Gary joins Kerby Anderson on Point Of...
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Bauer On The 2020 Race
Click to Read Article
Friday, September 18, 2020
Time To Get Concerned About Russia
Click to Read Article
Thursday, August 13, 2020
The Biden/Harris Ticket
Click to Read Article