End of Day Report

The Mueller Report:  Trump Cleared
 
As you know, Special Counsel Robert Mueller's report has been released to Congress and posted online.  You can read it here.
 
This morning, Attorney General William Barr held a press conference to explain the bottom line conclusions and the redaction process.  Here's what you need to know:
 

The Mueller Report:  Trump Cleared, No Obstruction 2019-04-18 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Pages